Uncategorized

A Weekend In Photos


Hey!

I apologize for being MIA these past couple of days. I was lucky enough to get to spend the weekend with my grandparents… but they don’t have any internet. My phone was also out of data for the month so, I couldn’t even blog from that.

Whoops…

But it really was a great weekend. I am so lucky to have them so close to my school.

This is kind of a Wordless Wednesday post… except… these are words right now… Oh well! Here are some photos from my weekend!

IMG_1223 IMG_1225 IMG_1226 IMG_1232 IMG_1243 IMG_1244 IMG_1246 IMG_1252 IMG_1279 IMG_1294 IMG_1297 IMG_1305

Standard

Leave a Reply

