Uncategorized

Three Years…


Three years ago, Someone up in the clouds took my best friend away.

10151395_10202932257860265_4665045591082387755_n

 

Three years seems like such a long time… But then again it doesn’t. I feel like I should be over it, but I’m not.

I’m not sure how long it will take for this to all feel real…

I apologize for this downer of a post; I just don’t really feel much like writing today. It’s been a rough one. Pretty much everything that could possible go wrong went wrong.

So in the hopes of staying positive… here are some good things from the day.

The cafeteria had pineapple.

IMG_2634

I had a really good workout.

And I got to end the day with froyo.

 

Promise to be back to my usual content (whatever that actually is) tomorrow. I apologize for this mess of a post.

Standard

Leave a Reply

