Uncategorized

Three Things Thursday


Hey everyone!

Okay, so being home is definitely messing with my sense of keeping track of what day it is (does that happen to anyone during the summer/vacation time?), so I had it all planed out that I was going to start doing, “What I Eat Wednesday” this week. I took all the pictures and everything, but then all of a sudden I realized…

Yesterday was Wednesday… I didn’t realize this until it was midnight and I was way too tired to even keep my eyes open, let alone right a blog post.

So yeah, happy Thursday!

Today wasn’t really the most eventful day in the world… So I thought that I would just share some highlights from today! Plus, the title, “Three Things Thursday,” sounded cute and I am always a sucker for a good use of alliteration!

1. I only ran three miles today. I feel guilty about this, but I am trying really hard to stop with the exercise guilt that I torment myself with. I need to listen to my body and give it rest when I need to. Also, the trees are so pretty this time of year, even if they do give me the worst allergies ever.

IMG_3970

2. I am actually addicted to smoothie bowls. I think I am going to become a smoothie bowl soon if I don’t stop eating them for almost every meal. 

Frozen greek yogurt + vanilla extract + cinnamon + spinach + ice + coconut milk = heaven

Frozen greek yogurt + vanilla extract + cinnamon + spinach + ice + coconut milk = heaven

3. I wore Tetris leggings today, and it made me so much happier than it probably should have.

IMG_3974

Hope you all had a nice day!

IMG_3977

Questions:

1. What were three things that you did today?

2. Do you ever lose track of what day it is during the summer/when you are on vacation from school or work?

Standard

Leave a Reply

