life

3 Words Per Photo


Hey everyone! It’s been a long day with very little time to sit down and blog so I thought I would share my day through photos! I’m stealing this idea from my favorite blogger ever Janae  to explain what each photo is in only 3 words!

Admittedly, today was supposed to be a (my first) What I Ate Wednesday… But I kinda-sorta failed at eating normal meals (I was on the go all day so my eats were kind of bizarre and were a little bit of everything)… So I guess I’ll have to wait until next week and try again!

IMG_4970

Arms are screaming.

IMG_4972

Morning with grandparents.

IMG_4973

My happy place.

IMG_4984

Date Nut Bread.

IMG_4986

So flipping good.

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 11.38.50 PM

A new video.

Goodnight!

Question(s):

Describe your day in three words. GO! (This isn’t really a question, now is it?)

Standard

Leave a Reply

