Uncategorized

New Video – Wide Awake Makeup Look


Hey everyone!

Workout: 

5 slow miles (legs are completely shot) + an easy 25 minutes on the elliptical to shake out my legs after sitting for a long period of time.

Today has been a whirlwind and I haven’t really done anything to write about, nor have I photographed my food for WIAW.

However, what I DID do was spend a bulk of my day filming, editing, and uploading my latest makeup tutorial for my Youtube channel.

So, naturally, I though I should share it with you!

I created this simple look with the hopes of using makeup to achieve a fresh faced and wide-awake appearance, even when you’re running on about negative 5 hours of sleep (which I know that many of us students do).

I also wanted the makeup to look natural enough to be appropriate for all ages.

I hope you enjoy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

